More Blurb and Teasers

I drafted some blurb last night. I just looked at it and I think it needs work. Hey, if it takes me three or four goes at the novel before I think it’s ready, why should the blurb not require a redraft?

However, while I’m not happy with the big blurb, the Smashwords teaser blurb looks good, so I’m going to post it now so it can do its job… teasing.

Stonehenge, enigmatic ancient monument alone in the English countryside, hides a mystery even more ancient than the rocks themselves. As Ceri searches for the answers an old enemy returns with murder on his mind. Can Ceri and her friend Lily survive to uncover the secret of the Dragon’s Blood?

There we go. I hope you’re feeling teased.

Leave a Reply

