A Random Thought on Werewolves

So, here in the UK we’re a little behind some places on Lost Girl and I’m watching episode 3 (I think) of season 2. Inside of thirty seconds, Dyson has his shirt off. He seems to be doing that a lot this season and I can’t help but think of that terrible sounding spoof movie based on Twighlight.

Is it really true that werewolves have to take their shirt off every hour? I’m not saying it’s wrong. Perhaps it’s a racial trait. Mine tend to be naked most of the time, no shirt to take off, but perhaps the ones who spend more time in human form just have this sudden urge every sixty minutes or so. A compulsion to strip to the waist for no reason.

(This brought to you by “Random Thoughts from a Guy with a Cold.”)

4 thoughts on “A Random Thought on Werewolves

    • I don’t think I was aware that he was that mole-ridden. I’m not sure whether my lack of awareness is a good or bad thing; obviously I’m more concerned with Bo’s chest than Dyson’s. He’s not what I’d describe as a conventionally attractive man, though a very good choice for a werewolf.

Leave a Reply

