NaNo nano-update

That’s a tiny update concerning NaNoWriMo. I thought was a cute sort of pun. Kind of.

So, last night I beat 35,000 words and the little estimation widget on the NaNo web site says I could have hit the challenge target (50,000) by the end of Sunday. I have to admit, Book 11 is streaming out of me in a way Books 9 and 10 didn’t. I think the rest I took to leave starting this one until November did me good. Or, after the relatively high-stress, complex plot writing of 9 and 10, 11 is a little easier on the brain. Hey, I even gave it a mildly amusing title.

2 thoughts on “NaNo nano-update

Leave a Reply

