Demons and Fairies

So, I said I wasn’t happy with Lily’s new model, and while I was creating something new, I did new versions of Twill and Ishifa. And here they are… after the break, because this is Lily, Twill, and Ishifa we’re talking about.

Ceri and Lily on the Throne Twill and Ishifa

 

Now, I should point out that getting the fairies to pose for this was not easy. Ishifa was really nervous, and the best I could get out of Twill was a scowl. I told her she looked great… That didn’t seem to help much. I’m dreading laundry day.

4 thoughts on “Demons and Fairies

Leave a Reply

